Webinario OM Latam Academy. "Linkedin: secretos de la red social profesional"

Webinario OM Latam Academy. "Linkedin: secretos de la red social profesional"

Webinario · Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - Thursday, May 9, 2013

OMLatam
  • OMLatam
  • Carolina Perez Cuñarro
  • GENUINNO
//EVENTO WEB GRATUITO DE OMLATAM ACADEMY, RESERVA TU LUGAR//

Cómo optimizar el perfil profesional y llevar a un próximo nivel la página de empresa en Linkedin.

El webinario se realizará el lunes 29 de agosto a las 15hs de Argentina (GMT-3).

- Argentina 3 pm
- Chile 2 pm
- Colombia 1 pm
- Mexico DF, Mexico 1pm
- Miami, USA 2 pm
- Lima, Peru 1 pm
- San Jose, Costa Rica 12 pm

Para poder participa... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

  • tu casa · Thursday, May 12, 2016, 12am-11:30pm
  • Tarajos Gőte Leitató Központ · October 19 - October 17, 2012, 12am-6:02pm
  • Everywhere · Saturday, March 14, 2015, 4:26-4:27pm
  • Open to every location, on any date, to raise money for Lazarex Cancer Foundation. · Thursday, December 31, 2015, 8:00am
  • WALT DISNEY WORLD® Resort · Monday, January 1, 2018, 8:00am

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.