Facebook Live with Jeff Jarvis, Author of Public Parts

Facebook Live with Jeff Jarvis, Author of Public Parts

http://on.fb.me/fblivehq · Tuesday, October 11, 2011 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Simon Zeimke
  • Carlos Pacheco
  • Jeff Jarvis
  • Steve Garfield
  • Chris Carmichael
  • Marc Ostrick
  • Michael Sean Wright
  • Andrew Hazlett
  • Vincent Stoessel
  • Dayron Arias
  • Doug Winfield
  • Bryan Calabrese
  • Bryan Calabrese
  • Nick Gianos
  • Aman Manik
  • Derek Jensen
Please join us for a live discussion with Jeff Jarvis, author of Public Parts, creator and founding editor of Entertainment Weekly, and leading commentator on the future of media, technology, and society.

Tune in to Facebook Live (http://on.fb.me/fblivehq) on October 11 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM GMT. Jeff Jarvis will be answering questions from online viewers - share questions for him on the E... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.