The Social Media Toolbox: Unlocking New Strategies to Resonate with Your Audience

The Social Media Toolbox: Unlocking New Strategies to Resonate with Your Audience

webinar · Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - Thursday, February 23, 2012

PR Newswire
  • PR Newswire
10:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Mountain, 12:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Eastern

When it comes to building visibility and positive connections with your audience, few resources exist that are as powerful as social media. While the opportunities afforded by social media are ripe for today's communicators, it's the strategy behind one's approach that will ultimately turn attention into engagem... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.