The PR Multiplier Effect How to Maximize Your Influence (& Earn Media!) across the Inter-Connected Media Landscape

The PR Multiplier Effect How to Maximize Your Influence (& Earn Media!) across the Inter-Connected Media Landscape

Webinar · Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - Thursday, April 12, 2012

PR Newswire
  • PR Newswire
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Mountain, 12:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Eastern

Traditional media, digital media, social media – each plays a vital role in the modern PR world. And PR professionals are working diligently to raise their brand’s level of influence and increase audience engagement across ALL of these media segments. The key to success? Integration.

By effectively treating each media s... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.