Monthly Integral Community Call (next date TBA)

Monthly Integral Community Call (next date TBA)

MaestroConference call, info and registration at http://bit.ly/HSdNTG · Saturday, August 11, 2012 at 5:00 AM - Saturday, October 13, 2012 at 5:00 AM (Timezone: America/Denver)

  • Kirill Kireyev
  • Irma Wilson
  • Dave Sherman
These free Integral Community Calls provide an opportunity for our global tribe to come together in real time, monthly, to cultivate community and leadership in our nascent movement.

THE CALLS TAKE PLACE AT:
9:00 AM PDT / 10:00 MDT / 11:00 CDT / 12:00 EDT
To convert to your timezone click here:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Integral+Community+Call&iso=20120714T1... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.