New Product Spotlight: promoted posts

New Product Spotlight: promoted posts

apps.facebook.com/FBMarketingTalks · Thursday, June 7, 2012 from 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Matt Ramella
  • Michel Alexander
  • Jen Lee Reeves
  • Brandi Young
  • Erica Rueschhoff
  • Tamar Burton
  • Faisal Feroze
  • Efemena Tim-bo
  • Chris Mellow
  • Salma El Hariry
  • Keith Kamisugi
  • Andreas Pizsa
  • Cindy Chapter
  • Dos Cremas
  • Sol Romeo
  • Justin Pywell
  • Maggie Sheldon
  • Rebecca Bonell
  • Gianluca Vinci
  • Judit Villarte Clapés
  • Alan Jordan
  • Nima Dilmaghani
  • Lisa Buyer
  • yumdom
  • Alicia Hollinger
  • Sharon J. Burton
  • Nate Olson
  • Nate Olson
  • James Mason
  • Isaac Borowiec
  • Mary Jo Ziegler
  • Edward Irby
  • Isabel Liébana
  • Tatty Serganova
  • Mike Kai
  • Benjamin Hagège
  • David Anderson
  • Anne Mai
  • Sam Reader
  • Garrett Scafani
  • Jeff Covello
  • Mo Elnadi
  • T.K. Iwata
  • Jermyn Shannon El
  • Staff of Handmade Galleries LA
Local Times: 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 6:00pm GMT

Join our team of Facebook experts to learn about an upcoming product introduction. This webinar will be followed by live Q&A.
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.