Marketing Talks Live

Marketing Talks Live

https://www.facebook.com/FacebookStudio/app_252206491464232 · Wednesday, June 13, 2012 from 8:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Kyle Harty
  • david hunegnaw
  • Chris Rackliffe
  • Paul Steketee
  • Dave Vanz
  • Joe
  • Danielle Trencher
  • Peter Fasano
  • Angelique Tsang
  • Liz Stahl
  • Raymond Rouf
  • Régis Gaidot
  • Amir Zonozi
Marketing Talks Live: Building a connected brand

To succeed in a connected world, marketers must create connected brands. Join us on Wednesday, June 13th at 11am PDT (2pm EST, 7pm GMT) as we discuss the six steps businesses should take to incorporate social marketing into their brand-building strategies.

The discussion will be followed by a live Q&A with questions from our online audience. ... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.