Marketing Classroom - Step 4: Influence the Friends of your Fans

Marketing Classroom - Step 4: Influence the Friends of your Fans

apps.facebook.com/fbmarketingtalks · Wednesday, July 11, 2012 from 4:30 AM to 5:00 AM

  • Tatty Serganova
  • Faisal Feroze
  • Dave Vanz
Local Times: 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm GMT

Join us Wednesday, July 11th, for a deep dive into best practices for influencing your pages extended network of friends of fans, followed by Q&A with Facebook efforts.
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.