10th Annual Toronto International Poetry Slam

10th Annual Toronto International Poetry Slam

The Great Hall · Sunday, September 2, 2012 from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM (Timezone: America/Toronto)

  • Besma Soltan
  • Georgina Bencsik
Thank you to everyone who came out and supported the 2012, 10 year anniversary of the Toronto International Poetry Slam. The countdown is now on for 2013.

If you'd like to know how your favourite poet did, here are the 2012 results


1. Erika Gault (84.1)


2. Prufrock (83)
3. Suhaib Ibn Najeeb (82.6)
4. Lishai (82.3)
5. The P.O.E. (81.4)
6. Raissa Simone (80.5)
7. Cathy Pet... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
add photo add video add slides View

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.