Mike Lonergan

Portland, Oregon

I've been told I'm like Dean Winchester and Leonard Hofstadter all in one.

18
plans
4
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
Carri Bugbee Jeff Moriarty Jeremy Schultz Sarah Harrison
Way in the Past
11 DEC
Winter Coders' Social

334 NW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97209 · Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Jacob Helwig is organizing and Mike Lonergan is attending

27 JUN
PDX.UX User Group June Meeting

Thetus Corporation · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

PDX-UX is attending and Mike Lonergan is attending

17 MAY
PDX.UX User Group

Thetus Corporation · Thursday, May 17, 2012

PDX-UX is attending and Mike Lonergan is attending

15 MAR
PDX-UX: March Social

Lucky Labrador Brew Pub · Thursday, March 15, 2012

PDX-UX is attending and Mike Lonergan is attending

16 FEB
PDX-UX Workshop

Thetus offices 34 NW 1st Avenue, 3rd floor · Thursday, February 16, 2012

PDX-UX is attending and Mike Lonergan is attending

19 JAN
PDX-UX User Group January Meeting

Thetus Corp · Thursday, January 19, 2012

PDX-UX is attending and Mike Lonergan is attending

01 DEC
INNOVATION ROUNDTABLE

Intel Facebook Page - http://on.fb.me/sjyGU8 · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Mike Lonergan is attending

20 OCT
Book signing - Brian Michael Bendis & Kelly Sue DeConnick

Powell's downtown · Thursday, October 20, 2011

Mike Lonergan is attending

19 OCT
Portland Data Viz #6

Collective Agency 322 NW Sixth Ave. Suite 200 Portland, Oregon 97209 · Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Amber Case is attending and Mike Lonergan is attending

16 SEP
Portland Creative Conference

The Newmark Theatre · Friday, September 16, 2011

Al Partridge is attending and Mike Lonergan is attending

08 JUL
Oregon Country Fair

Veneta, Oregon · Friday, July 8, 2011

Mike Lonergan is attending

07 JUL
Oregon Country Fair 2011

tus pantelones · Thursday, July 7, 2011

Mike Lonergan is attending

05 DEC
The Walking Dead - The Season Finale

McMenamin's Bagdad Theater · Sunday, December 5, 2010

Mike Lonergan is attending

30 OCT
Rally to Restore Sanity: Portland, OR

Eastbank Esplanade Plaza · Saturday, October 30, 2010

Mike Lonergan is attending