Pat Phelan

Cork, Cork, Ireland

Director of Products and Innovation http://maxroam.com eliminate your roaming bill at maxroam.com blogs at patphelan.net

23
plans
107
subscriptions
280
subscribers
I watch their plans
Dave Morin Padraig McKeon online meetings Marcus Nelson Phil O'Kane Frederic Martinent Kevin Marks Christine Lu Paul Walsh Loke Uei kai turner Michelle Tripp Paul Rawlings Igor Poltavskiy Shervin Pishevar
Way in the Past
14 NOV
Dublin Beta :: Launch Event

Lost Society Dublin · Monday, November 14, 2011

Christian Perry is attending and Pat Phelan is attending

12 NOV
Jason O Connor's 30th Birthday Party

MO Chuisle Bar · Saturday, November 12, 2011

Pat Phelan is attending

05 NOV
John Broz Benefit Night

Loafers Bar · Saturday, November 5, 2011

Pat Phelan is attending

01 SEP
Mobile 2.0

Grand Hyatt San Francisco · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Pat Phelan is attending

01 JUL
Nerds on a Boat Dublin, 2011 #noabd11

MV Cill Airne · Friday, July 1, 2011

Eoghan McCabe is attending and Pat Phelan is attending

24 MAR
Twestival Dublin 2011

The Village · Thursday, March 24, 2011

Pat Phelan is attending

20 MAR
Mobile Sunday @ CTIA, Orlando

The Peabody · Sunday, March 20, 2011

Rudy De Waele is attending and Pat Phelan is attending

15 FEB
IMA - FinnMob Cocktail @ MWC2011

IMA's Pavilion, Hall 4, Level 1, Stand #4.1 HS01, Barcelona, Spain · Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Pat Phelan is attending

15 FEB
MoMoLo Panel Session: Barcelona Edition 2011 - Mobile Advertising

UKTI Seminar Room, Sala Principe, Hall 8, La Fira, Barcelona · Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Pat Phelan is attending

03 DEC
Dubtweetmas

Mc Grattans · Friday, December 3, 2010

Pat Phelan is attending

24 NOV
IrishDev.com Evangelist Night - Data centre Security

Odessa Club, Dublin 2 · Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Pat Phelan is attending

23 OCT
Cork Tweetup

The Pavilion · Saturday, October 23, 2010

Cork tweetup is attending and Pat Phelan is attending

09 SEP
Black Library Invasion!

Forbidden Planet London Megastore · Thursday, September 9, 2010

Pat Phelan is attending

30 AUG
Say Hello to Windows Phone 7!

Radisson SAS · Monday, August 30, 2010

Pat Phelan is attending

04 JUL
My girlfriend got me a FREE ipad - Grab yours!

Around America. · Sunday, July 4, 2010

Pat Phelan is attending

28 MAY
Mobile Geeks of London VIII

All Bar One · Friday, May 28, 2010

Pat Phelan is attending

04 APR
Beginners Running Workshop - 3KM Spring 2010

Dublin Central TBC · Sunday, April 4, 2010

Brian Fitzsimons is attending and Pat Phelan is attending

load more