Peter Black

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

I'm a lecturer in law at the Queensland University of Technology.

91
plans
17
subscriptions
61
subscribers
I watch their plans
David Hood Bryce Roney Edward Harran Beth Kanter Evan Williams danah boyd Dave Winer Robert Scoble Stephen Collins Arron James Louisa Dahl Kate Carruthers Thomas Skennerton MG Siegler Chris Saad
Way in the Past
15 JUL
Winter MTUB

Beer Deluxe · Friday, July 15, 2011

Peter Black is attending

08 JUL
Drinks!

Mana Bar · Friday, July 8, 2011

Peter Black is attending

01 JUL
July 2011 BTUB

Greystone Bar Southbank · Friday, July 1, 2011

Peter Black is attending

16 JUN
Third person Thursday

Anywhere, wherever you are at the time. · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Peter Black is attending

11 JUN
Homophobia - NOT HERE - Adshel Caves to Homophobic Pressure

Alden St, Fortitude Valley, Behind The Wickham. or EVERYWHERE Click ATTEND to show support! · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Peter Black is attending

11 JUN
Brisbane Pride Festival March and Rally 2011

Behind the Wickham Hotel, Fortitude Valley · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Peter Black is attending

03 JUN
BTUB Pub Night - June 2011

Greystone Bar and Cellar · Friday, June 3, 2011

Peter Black is attending

21 MAY
Farewell Brisbane

Kerbside · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Peter Black is attending

06 MAY
BTUB May Be Now

Greystone Bar and Cellar · Friday, May 6, 2011

Peter Black is attending

05 MAY
Three's Company tour - The Rescue Ships, Scott Spark, Tash Parker (May 5-7)

Thurs @ Evelyn (Melb), Fri @ Globe (Bris), Sat @ Spectrum (Syd) · Thursday, May 5, 2011

Peter Black is attending

15 APR
Wish You Were Here / New works by Benjamin Reeve

Shøøting Gallery · Friday, April 15, 2011

Peter Black is attending

12 APR
SJF#1 - Social Justice on the Internet

Conference Room, Level 1 Duhig Building (SS&H Library), UQ St Lucia · Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Peter Black is attending

08 APR
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Powerhouse · Friday, April 8, 2011

Peter Black is attending

01 APR
BTUB April Fools Pub Night

Greystone Bar and Cellar · Friday, April 1, 2011

Peter Black is attending

12 MAR
MIRROR MIRROR AGENCIES SHOW - POP ART

Monastery Nightclub · Saturday, March 12, 2011

Peter Black is attending

04 MAR
BTUB March Pub Night

Greystone Bar and Cellar · Friday, March 4, 2011

Peter Black is attending

11 FEB
My super sweet 16th.....not.

Escape Bar & Club · Friday, February 11, 2011

Peter Black is attending

04 FEB
BTUB February Pub Night

Greystone Bar and Cellar · Friday, February 4, 2011

Peter Black is attending

29 JAN
Aqualicious Pool Party 2011

Splash Centenary Fitness Centre (Centenary Pool) · Saturday, January 29, 2011

Peter Black is attending

07 JAN
The First 2011 Brisbane Twitter Pub Night

Greystone Bar and Cellar · Friday, January 7, 2011

Peter Black is attending

load more