Petra Johansson

London

Founded event co TwistedTree & Co-Founded 2Pears. Event focus on digital tech, media & financial sectors incl TechCrunch Europe, Music 4.5 & DerivSource

36
plans
177
subscriptions
98
subscribers
I watch their plans
Colin Tan Mike Ferg Sam Street Robin Mayfield Michael Edge Ian Wilson Ville Miettinen Sam Collins Deborah Mackay Ben Rooney Roxanne Varza Leon Crutchley Kam Star musicmetric Jez Kay
Way in the Past
05 JUL
Topspin UK Meet-Up

Strongroom Bar · Thursday, July 5, 2012

Petra Johansson is attending

27 MAY
City Showcase: Soho Flea Market

Dean Street, London, United Kingdom · Sunday, May 27, 2012

Petra Johansson is attending

22 MAR
The BLN Making it Mobile Forum - MiM 2012

5 New Street Square, London, United Kingdom · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Petra Johansson is attending

19 MAR
GeeknRolla 2012 (London Web Summit)

London · Monday, March 19, 2012

Christoph is attending and Petra Johansson is attending

21 FEB
Managing Risk within New OTC Derivatives Workflow Model

Complimentary webinar · Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Petra Johansson is attending

08 FEB
techpitch 4.5

London · Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Petra Johansson is attending

07 DEC
techpitch 4.5

The Auditorium, Pinsent Masons · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Petra Johansson is attending

07 DEC
techpitch 4.5

The Auditorium, Pinsent Masons · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Petra Johansson is attending

03 NOV
Optimising Operations for the Buy Side

Online webinar · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Petra Johansson is attending

02 NOV
Pitch Workshop

London (Silicon Roundabout) · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Petra Johansson is attending

05 OCT
techpitch 4.5

The Auditorium, Pinsent Masons, 30 Crown Place, London · Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Petra Johansson is attending

28 SEP
Music 4.5: Brand Discovery

Soho Gallery, 125 Charing Cross Road · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Petra Johansson is attending

21 SEP
NordicMeetup

Aussie Bar · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Petra Johansson is attending

07 SEP
UKTI Pitch Workshop

London, Silicon Roundabout area · Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Petra Johansson is attending

05 JUL
techpitch4.5

The Auditorium, Pinsent Masons · Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Petra Johansson is attending

load more