CLF

Tokyo

From KL, Malaysia. Currently studying in Kawagoe, not far from Tokyo. Doing Sounds and Acoustics. 2010 is my first year! :)

10
plans
8
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
Danny Choo ejovi Ken Yokochi Jonathan Feltham Tokyo Japan Times Joseph Tame Jonny Li Steve Nagata
Way in the Past
15 MAY
MSAJ Welcome Party 2011

東京代々木公園中央広場 · Sunday, May 15, 2011

CLF is attending

12 FEB
Pizza Party!

Bandar Kinrara, Puchong · Saturday, February 12, 2011

CLF is attending

10 JAN
MSAJ Kanto Annual General Meeting 2011

Embassy of Malaysia, Tokyo · Monday, January 10, 2011

CLF is attending

28 DEC
D7 Gathering

ABK lobby · Tuesday, December 28, 2010

CLF is attending

23 DEC
Malaysian Night : Rediscover Malaysia

Sumidasangyoukaikan Sunrise Hall 8th Floor (http://www.sumidasangyokaikan.jp/) · Thursday, December 23, 2010

CLF is attending

20 NOV
KUJ & MSAJ All Japan Sports Tournament 2010

CK Square Niiza, Saitama · Saturday, November 20, 2010

CLF is attending

12 NOV
なんか飲み会

http://www.malaykampung.com/ · Friday, November 12, 2010

CLF is attending

16 OCT
MSAJ Kanto Workshop 2010: Baton touch

Asia Bunka Kaikan · Saturday, October 16, 2010

CLF is attending

03 OCT
Hari Raya Celebration 2010

Embassy Staff Apartment, Kami Meguro · Sunday, October 3, 2010

CLF is attending

11 SEP
House Party

59, Jalan BK 5E, Hening, Bandar Kinrara, Puchong. · Saturday, September 11, 2010

CLF is attending