Jen Waters

Portland, Oregon

Hi I'm Jen. I guess I'm just on a journey of learning, trying to find my place on this ball of rock. I teach theatre to kids and adults, and learn from my experiences with both.

130
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
28 APR
10th Annual Stumptown Comics Fest After Party!

Jupiter Hotel · Sunday, April 28, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

27 APR
Stumptown Comics Fest 2013

Oregon Convention Center · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

27 APR
Stumptown Comics Fest Kickoff Party

Portland Things From Another World · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

27 APR
Bill Willingham Fables Signing

Portland Things From Another World · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

24 APR
The Roots of Opulence: Pearl District History Night

The Jack London Bar · Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

21 APR
The Siren's Call: a carnival of drowning

The steep and thorny way to heaven · Sunday, April 21, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

19 APR
Beer & Pizza Night

Guardian Games · Friday, April 19, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

14 APR
Gamer's Paradise Trivia Night

Guardian Games · Sunday, April 14, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

13 APR
2nd Friday Raid @ The Space Room!

Space Room Lounge · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

06 APR
PDXYAAARD Sale!

2331 NE 121st Ave., Portland, OR 97220 · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

27 MAR
Portland Rally for the Freedom to Marry

Mark O Hatfield Federal Courthouse · Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

24 MAR
Bearded Civil War

Tonic Lounge Portland · Sunday, March 24, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

22 MAR
PQ Monthly Press Party (March)

Starkys Restaurant and Bar · Friday, March 22, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

16 MAR
First All Hands Meeting

Funhouse Lounge · Saturday, March 16, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

12 MAR
An Evening of Drinks, for My Birthday.

Lutz Tavern · Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

08 MAR
The Merry Wives of Windsor

The Venetian Theatre & Bistro · Friday, March 8, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

22 FEB
Beer & Pizza Night

Guardian Games · Friday, February 22, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

22 FEB
PQ Monthly's First Anniversary Press Party

Portland City Hall · Friday, February 22, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

15 FEB
Romancing The Nerds: A Live Nerdcore Event

The Fez Ballroom · Friday, February 15, 2013

Jen Waters is attending

load more