Philip Korn

Menlo Park

www.linkedin.com/pub/philip-korn/0/3/112

41
plans
83
subscriptions
54
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jon Staenberg Martin Gedalin Christine Herron True Ventures Oliver Hanisch Kevin Krejci Eric Chin Steve Hoffman Jai Choi Hrach Simonian Drew Houston Kevin Carter Chris Arsenault Scott Irwin Eric Chen
Last Year
Way in the Past
17 OCT
The Revolution of Software Defined Networks

Li Ka Shing Center For Learning and Knowledge · Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Philip Korn is attending

09 OCT
SF MusicTech Summit XI

Hotel Kabuki - a Joie de Vivre Hotel · Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Brian Zisk is organizing and Philip Korn is attending

19 SEP
Astia Summer Celebration: How Angels are changing the face of innovation

Palo Alto Hills Golf & Country Club · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Philip Korn is attending

10 NOV
UTR

Microsoft Campus · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Philip Korn is attending

09 NOV
Under the Radar

Microsoft Campus · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Philip Korn is attending

29 SEP
SVASE VC Breakfast Club with Ankur Jain

Greenberg Traurig LLP · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Philip Korn is attending

05 AUG
Broadway by the Bay's YTC presents You're A Good Man Charlie Brown

Bayside Theater, San Mateo · Friday, August 5, 2011

Philip Korn is attending

20 JUL
Coverflow Performance: Ventureshift in SF

Cafe Du Nord · Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Rajil Kapoor is attending and Philip Korn is attending

14 JUL
San Carlos Childrens Theatre Presents "Damn Yankees"

Carlmont High School Performing Arts Center 1400 Alameda De Las Pulgas, Belmont, CA 94002 · Thursday, July 14, 2011

Philip Korn is attending

07 JUL
SVASE VC Breakfast Club with Sunil Nagaraj

Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP · Thursday, July 7, 2011

Philip Korn is attending

load more