Prem Aparanji

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Evangelist - Social CRM @Cognizant; Social Customer, Cloud Computing, Open Source, Innovation, offshoring; Active on #scrm; Personal a/c: @scorpfromhell

18
plans
69
subscriptions
117
subscribers
I watch their plans
Amit Shah Natalie Petouhoff Emanuele Quintarelli Scott Rogers Christopher Carfi Stowe Boyd Susan Scrupski Thomas Vander Wal Kirsten Mitchell Sameer Patel Michael Wu Ph.D. Rashmi Sinha Riitta Raesmaa Gautam Ghosh Vijayendra Mohanty
Way in the Past
08 SEP
Comic Con Express Bangalore

Koramangala Indoor Stadium · Saturday, September 8, 2012

Prem Aparanji is attending

17 DEC
Speaking: IndiaSocial Summit 2010

The Oberoi · Friday, December 17, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

17 NOV
Cognizant Innovation Summit 2010

Madras Export Processing Zone · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

08 NOV
AppBuzz by Intel

Limelight · Monday, November 8, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

10 OCT
Facebook Developer Garage Bangalore

Kuliza Technologies Pvt. Ltd (Search Kuliza on Google maps for directions) · Sunday, October 10, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

22 JUN
Insight Dinner Debate - Social CRM for Life Sciences

hyatt regency, london · Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

12 MAY
Attend LiNC 2010

Marriott Union Square, SFO · Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

06 APR
Strategy planning with the team for our SCRM Practice

Cognizant, Powai, Mumbai · Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

25 MAR
Co-Host a dinner event about Social CRM in B2C with IDC

The Westbury, London, W1S · Thursday, March 25, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

17 FEB
Trip to ATL

Atlanta, GA · Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

15 FEB
Trip to SFO

San Francisco, CA · Monday, February 15, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

11 FEB
Trip to NJ

1260 US Rte 22 East Bridgewater, NJ 08807 US · Thursday, February 11, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

09 FEB
2010 Social CRM Strategies for Business Seminar

Herndon, Virginia 20171 · Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Plancast is attending and Prem Aparanji is attending

09 FEB
Launch of 1st Social CRM Training in the World

EDS Herndon VA · Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Paul Greenberg is attending and Prem Aparanji is attending

31 JAN
Trip to Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu · Sunday, January 31, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

27 JAN
Customer visit

cognizant technocomplex, sector v, salt lake electronic complex, kolkata · Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Prem Aparanji is attending

22 DEC
Watching Avatar 3D with my family

INOX Jayanagar, Bangalore · Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Prem Aparanji is attending