Peter Sanner

Kaiserslautern, Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland

(co)Founder of kinkon.de and uncubator.de in order to make the net a better place for our children and produce useful online services for families #familyfirst

28
plans
180
subscriptions
59
subscribers
I watch their plans
dexin André Vollbracht Lawrence Perry Bob Metcalfe Bruno Koegler DLD Conference Joerg Rheinboldt Marco Rodzynek Meebo Manuel Loistl Fabio Parri Mark Wächter Simon Jones Thomas Kohler Roman Stanek
Way in the Past
08 MAY
Gründer-Stammtisch

Unique · Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Peter Sanner is attending

12 APR
KL·CONNECT After-Work-Party

Kaiserslautern, Germany · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Peter Sanner is attending

27 MAR
Internet World Fachmesse & Kongress 2012

ICM/Neue Messe München · Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Peter Sanner is attending

07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Peter Sanner is attending

06 DEC
SEOshop Agentur Info Tag

Eisenbahnstrasse 51, 67655 Kaiserslautern · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

03 NOV
Kunden & Partnertag 2011

Kaiserslautern · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

08 SEP
KL·Connect After-Work-Party

Tailor & Partner Werbeagentur · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

02 JUL
Altstadtfest Kaiserslautern

Round Table Cocktailbar Steinstrasse, vor Rundfunk Steiner · Saturday, July 2, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

16 JUN
Unternehmerfrühstück "Siegerstrategien im deutschen Mittelstand"

IT-Campus, Europaallee 10, 67657 Kaiserslautern · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

17 MAY
NEXT11

STATION-Berlin · Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Martin Recke is attending and Peter Sanner is attending

14 MAY
20 Jahre Abi Revival - MPG Class of 1991

Ehemaliges devoragebäude - jetzt Sushibar, Trier · Saturday, May 14, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

12 APR
Internet World Fachmesse & Kongress

München · Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

12 APR
Internet World 2011

Munich · Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

04 APR
Dmx AT

Vienna · Monday, April 4, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

01 APR
Eröffnung "Rubens Köln"

Annostraße, Köln · Friday, April 1, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

01 JAN
Write a book

wherever i am · Saturday, January 1, 2011

Peter Sanner is attending

load more