Theresa Quintanilla

Houston

Innovator in marketing communications

27
plans
6
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
Heath Row Aptekar Productions Ignite Houston tim deSilva Grace Rodriguez Marc Nathan
Way in the Past
28 APR
Gel Conference

New York, NY · Thursday, April 28, 2011

ConferenceBasics.com is attending and Theresa Quintanilla is attending

25 FEB
Startup Weekend Houston

www.BouncingPixel.com · Friday, February 25, 2011

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

22 OCT
Houston Summit for the Creative Economy

Rice University campus, Janice and Robert McNair Hall · Friday, October 22, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

06 OCT
Houston Creatives Hang Out

Han's Bierhaus · Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

24 SEP
ReAcumen Open House!

2402 Dunlavy, no. 200 Houston, TX 77006 · Friday, September 24, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

22 SEP
Welcome new graduates to Houston

Hard Rock Cafe Houston · Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

16 SEP
Brian Gossett: The Evolution of a Creative and His Hairline

St. Arnold Brewery · Thursday, September 16, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

14 SEP
New Collector's First Meeting

Goldesberry Gallery, 2625 Colquitt, Houston 77098 · Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

26 AUG
Pecha Kucha Houston Volume 3

Domy Books · Thursday, August 26, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

19 AUG
AIGA Houston for Meet Market 03

Sugarcane · Thursday, August 19, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

12 AUG
Welcome Home Reception for Cressandra Thibodeaux

2625 Colquitt Houston, TX 77098 · Thursday, August 12, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

29 JUL
Beer, Buildings, & Bytes

Bar 5015 · Thursday, July 29, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

21 JUL
33rd Annual Reliant Park World Series of Dog Shows

Reliant Center in Houston · Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

18 JUL
Houston Sacred Sites Tour

Houston, Texas · Sunday, July 18, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

09 JUL
Technology Bytes 15th Anniversary Party

Foundation Room at House of Blues! · Friday, July 9, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

19 JUN
Additional Support Closing Reception

Spacetaker ARC at Winter Street Studios · Saturday, June 19, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

15 JUN
Planning Meeting

Caroline Collective, 4820 Caroline Houston TX · Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

12 JUN
@TEDxHouston

Wortham Theater Complex @ University of Houston · Saturday, June 12, 2010

Grace Rodriguez is attending and Theresa Quintanilla is attending

28 MAY
Steel Lounge Underground - May 28th 2010

Contemporary Arts Museum Houston · Friday, May 28, 2010

Theresa Quintanilla is attending

load more