Rafael Abreu

Guimaraes

11
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
01 JAN
2012 Guimaraes European Capital of Culture

Guimaraes Minho Portugal · Sunday, January 1, 2012

Rafael Abreu is attending

17 AUG
Queremos SYSTEM OF A DOWN em PAREDES DE COURA em 2011

Paredes de Coura · Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Rafael Abreu is attending

07 JUL
Optimus Alive 2011

Oeiras · Thursday, July 7, 2011

Rafael Abreu is attending

05 JUN
Eleições Legislativas

Portugal · Sunday, June 5, 2011

Rafael Abreu is attending

22 MAY
Final da Taça de Portugal

Estádio Nacional do Jamor · Sunday, May 22, 2011

Rafael Abreu is attending

01 MAY
Enterro da Gata '11

Gatodromo.. · Sunday, May 1, 2011

Rafael Abreu is attending

14 MAR
Semana da LEI 2011

Braga · Monday, March 14, 2011

Rafael Abreu is attending

12 MAR
Geração (à) Rasca

Avenida Central, Braga · Saturday, March 12, 2011

Rafael Abreu is attending

24 DEC
NATAL 2010

Planeta Terra · Friday, December 24, 2010

Rafael Abreu is attending

29 NOV
PINHEIRO 2010

Guimarães · Monday, November 29, 2010

Rafael Abreu is attending