Rajat Suri

Boston, MA, USA

20
plans
75
subscriptions
29
subscribers
I watch their plans
Daniel Ong Andrew Nicol Dmitriy Mitchev Gabriel Chan Monica Sun Fatma Yalcin Eric Migicovsky Sohan Jain Sandeep Mandada 500 Startups Tim O'Reilly Gary Vaynerchuk Dave McClure Scott Beale Mashable
Way in the Past
11 FEB
A Soirée in the City

Loch Ness · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Rajat Suri is attending

21 JAN
January Babies (Mark & Ricky's Bday)

La Casa de CrowdKitchJoe · Saturday, January 21, 2012

Rajat Suri is attending

31 DEC
New Years Eve

ZeroCater Office · Saturday, December 31, 2011

Rajat Suri is attending

08 DEC
BrownLove Comes Back to Cali

Delancey Street Restaurant · Thursday, December 8, 2011

Rajat Suri is attending

25 NOV
SB Soccer

Laguna · Friday, November 25, 2011

Rajat Suri is attending

15 OCT
Housewarming

La Casa de CrowdKitchJoe · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Rajat Suri is attending

04 OCT
E la Carte celebration

ELC · Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Rajat Suri is attending

30 SEP
WatPub - Waterloo co-op pub night

Private room upstairs from Ray's Grill at 750 Escondido Rd Stanford, CA 94305 · Friday, September 30, 2011

Ian Tien is attending and Rajat Suri is attending

19 AUG
Motivational Company BBQ

inPulse HQ · Friday, August 19, 2011

Rajat Suri is attending

13 AUG
Green Eggs and Hacking

Stripe Office http://stri.pe/LSju3n · Saturday, August 13, 2011

Rajat Suri is attending

31 JUL
SVI Hackspace - Hackathon

Huang Engineering Center, Stanford · Sunday, July 31, 2011

Rajat Suri is attending

25 JAN
Learn Web Metrics from the Master Featuring Dave McClure

UCSF Mission Bay: Genentech Hall/Byers Auditorium · Monday, January 25, 2010

Greg Osuri is attending and Rajat Suri is attending