Rajveer Tut

Mountain View, California, United States

24
plans
48
subscriptions
33
subscribers
I watch their plans
Natasha Arora Arthur Kaneko Vishal Parikh Mandeep Singh Dhillon Rohit Kumar Jessica RRichman Garrett Eastham Clarence Ip Ooshma Garg Shalimar Zabanal PJ Gurumohan Raj Tut Andrew Chen Sepi Nasiri Pinchd Adventures
Last Month
Way in the Past
21 MAR
Hoop @ Intuit Thursday After Work

Intuit Basketball Court · Thursday, March 21, 2013

Max is attending and Rajveer Tut is attending

17 MAR
Play Basketball!

Castro Park · Sunday, March 17, 2013

Rajveer Tut is attending

07 MAR
Hoop @ Intuit Thursday After Work

Intuit Basketball Court · Thursday, March 7, 2013

Max is attending and Rajveer Tut is attending

03 MAR
Play Basketball!

Castro Park · Sunday, March 3, 2013

Rajveer Tut is attending

17 FEB
Play Basketball!

Castro Park · Sunday, February 17, 2013

Max is attending and Rajveer Tut is attending

22 OCT
The FTC talks COPPA!

Creativity, Inc. · Monday, October 22, 2012

Rajveer Tut is attending

12 JAN
Lean Startup New Year's Resolutions

Polyvore · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Rajveer Tut is attending

07 JAN
lets ball to start up the new year

Fairoaks Park · Saturday, January 7, 2012

Rajveer Tut is attending

03 DEC
Basketball 12/3

Fairoaks Park · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Rajveer Tut is attending

06 NOV
Sunday Hackternoon at Red Rock Cafe

Red Rock Coffee · Sunday, November 6, 2011

Rajveer Tut is attending

22 OCT
Bball on Saturday?

Fairoaks Park · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Rajveer Tut is attending

14 OCT
Gurbani Veechar (It's in Dublin!)

Karaminder's Ranch :) · Friday, October 14, 2011

Rajveer Tut is attending

13 OCT
Let's shoot hoops on Thursday 6:30p.m.

Fairoaks Park · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Rajveer Tut is attending

05 OCT
Let's get this going!

Google Headquarters · Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Rajveer Tut is attending

05 OCT
Illusions / 106 MILES in Palo Alto

Illusion Dining & Entertainment (Grand Ballroom) · Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Rajveer Tut is attending

27 SEP
The Bar Chart Party

Tied House Brewery & Cafe · Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Evy is attending and Rajveer Tut is attending

load more