René Cotton

Nice, France

CoCréateur et CoGérant de WiziShop.com et Absolut-Creations.com

31
plans
41
subscriptions
26
subscribers
I watch their plans
Didier Roggeri JN Chaintreuil michael bechler Hubert FISSELIER Hubert Fisselier Roxanne Varza atlantic2 MickaelFroger Paul Rouget BeNoMad Christian Heilmann Loic Le Meur Philippe Jeudy Frédéric CAVAZZA Frédéric Aznar
Way in the Past
07 JUN
Open Coffee Club Nice - 15ème édition

Tequilarapido · Thursday, June 7, 2012

René Cotton is attending

05 APR
Open Coffee Club Nice - 13ème édition

Malongo Cafe · Thursday, April 5, 2012

René Cotton is attending

01 MAR
Open Coffee Club Nice - 12ème édition

Malongo Cafe · Thursday, March 1, 2012

René Cotton is attending

05 JAN
Open Coffee Club Nice - 10ème édition

Les Satellites · Thursday, January 5, 2012

René Cotton is attending

13 SEP
Salon E-commerce 2011

Paris Expo Portes De Versailles · Tuesday, September 13, 2011

René Cotton is attending

01 SEP
Open Coffee Club Nice #occnice 6ème édition

Hi beach · Thursday, September 1, 2011

René Cotton is attending

12 JUL
uCannesTweet - Twunch

Lieu à définir · Tuesday, July 12, 2011

René Cotton is attending

07 JUL
#occnice, 4ème édition :)

Hi beach · Thursday, July 7, 2011

René Cotton is attending

16 JUN
#OCCNice, 3ème édition

Hi beach · Thursday, June 16, 2011

René Cotton is attending

10 JUN
Conférence E1 - Saison 2

Toulon · Friday, June 10, 2011

GaKaTaN is attending and René Cotton is attending

09 JUN
DevCom Azur Innovations

Espaces Antipolis, Sophia Antipolis · Thursday, June 9, 2011

Sophie Gironi is attending and René Cotton is attending

05 MAY
Open Coffee Club Nice #occnice 2ème édition

Hi Beach, Nice, France · Thursday, May 5, 2011

René Cotton is attending

22 APR
Grande Chasse aux oeufs sur parcsetloisirs.fr

Sur notre site · Friday, April 22, 2011

René Cotton is attending

07 APR
Open Coffee Club Nice #occnice

Hi Hôtel · Thursday, April 7, 2011

René Cotton is attending

18 MAR
Startup Weekend Nice Sophia Antipolis

Skema, Sophia Antipolis · Friday, March 18, 2011

René Cotton is attending

18 MAR
Barcamp Reloaded

Skema Business School · Friday, March 18, 2011

René Cotton is attending

load more