armand der-hacobian

San Francisco

I founded and run LEAP: Commercial, Residential and Income Real Estate.

25
plans
47
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
Thryll Anna Anna Vital Rich Miner Michael Arrington Laguna Arrington Dave Morin Ayush Agarwal Bijan Sabet Guy Hirsch Steve Blank Mark Zuckerberg Jay Levy Tony Conrad David Rohrsheim
Way in the Past
28 OCT
Friends & Family Nights San Francisco

Desigual San Francisco 101 Powel Street, San Francisco · Friday, October 28, 2011

armand der-hacobian is attending

10 SEP
Iranian Film Festival - San Francisco / September 10-11, 2011

San Francisco Art Institute, 800 Chestnut Street, San Francisco, CA 94133 · Saturday, September 10, 2011

armand der-hacobian is attending

16 JUN
Bay Area Shabeh Jomeh Mixer (San Francisco)

Jones Resturant/Bar · Thursday, June 16, 2011

armand der-hacobian is attending

15 DEC
Holiday Party #2 Wine and Cheese

SFTC · Wednesday, December 15, 2010

armand der-hacobian is attending

03 DEC
Member Holiday Party

San Francisco Tennis Club · Friday, December 3, 2010

armand der-hacobian is attending

10 OCT
Passing the Torch of Success, UC Berkeley

UC Berkeley · Sunday, October 10, 2010

armand der-hacobian is attending

24 SEP
Latinos for Rafael Mandelman for District 8 Supervisor

Sunrise Restaurant - 3126 24th Street (at Folsom Street) · Friday, September 24, 2010

armand der-hacobian is attending

08 JUL
Taste of the Wine Country

San Francisco Tennis Club · Thursday, July 8, 2010

armand der-hacobian is attending

26 JUN
Summer Bash 2010

SPOTS @ OAKS EVENT CENTER Next to Bluelight Cinema · Saturday, June 26, 2010

armand der-hacobian is attending

24 JUN
MogoTix Launch Party

651 Howard Street, San Francisco · Thursday, June 24, 2010

Scott Thorpe is attending and armand der-hacobian is attending

23 JUN
Cracking the Valley Community (on a Panel)

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich Rosati, 650 Page Mill Road, Palo Alto, CA · Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Dan Martell is attending and armand der-hacobian is attending

load more