Rhonda Lowry

Atlanta, GA

Insatiably curious - rainmaker, media & technology strategist, bard, metaversian, virtual world wanderer, artist & musician

64
plans
9
subscriptions
48
subscribers
I watch their plans
Robert Scoble Funders and Founders Megan Murray Anna Vital FutureMedia at Georgia Tech Brad Feld Jennifer Lum GigaOM Dave McClure
Earlier this Month
Last Year
12 JUN
Switchyards Demo Night & Creative Gathering

Puritan Mill · Thursday, June 12, 2014

brandon sheats is attending and Rhonda Lowry is attending

06 MAY
TEDxAtlanta: Betterness

TEDdome · Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Rhonda Lowry is attending

04 FEB
Midtown Buzz - Midtown Stories Workshop

IPaT Offices · Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Rhonda Lowry is attending

14 JAN
Core Resolution

Tudor Square · Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Rhonda Lowry is attending

Way in the Past
13 NOV
Core Reaction Build Session: Nov 13

Herman Miller Showroom · Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

08 NOV
Art Is King 2013

Atlanta Tech Village · Friday, November 8, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

05 NOV
Georgia Tech People and Technology Forum 2013

Georgia Tech Global Learning Center · Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

15 OCT
Choose ATL Launch Event

Atlanta Tech Village · Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

22 SEP
(co)lab summit

Woodruff Arts Center · Sunday, September 22, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

13 SEP
Midtown Buzz Mobile Hackathon

Hypepotamus · Friday, September 13, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

21 AUG
Startup Stories Launch

201 17th Street, Atlantic Station · Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Daniel Flores is attending and Rhonda Lowry is attending

31 JUL
Corporate Innovators Jam Session - July 2013

Hypepotamus · Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

29 JUL
(co)lab LAB KICKOFF

MODA (Museum of Design Atlanta) · Monday, July 29, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

17 JUL
GigaOM Mobility Meetup: Atlanta

Club Opera · Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

27 JUN
Mashable Social Media Day Atlanta 2013

The Foundry at Puritan Mill · Thursday, June 27, 2013

Adrienne Graham is attending and Rhonda Lowry is attending

25 JUN
TV of Tomorrow Show 2013 - San Francisco -

701 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States · Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

12 APR
Transmedia, Hollywood 4: Spreading Change

James Bridges Theater · Friday, April 12, 2013

Rhonda Lowry is attending

11 MAR
Women 2.0 in partnership w/ Intel Capital host SXSWi "Women in Tech" Meetup

Eighteenth Over Austin @ The Hilton Garden Inn · Monday, March 11, 2013

Ashley McGregor Dey is attending and Rhonda Lowry is attending

load more