RIDESHARE 2.0

Los Angeles

Carpooling on Steroids by Crowdsourcing Vanpool and Carpool Routes. OpenTable of Empty Seats. Smarter Living Through Smarter Commuting. 

109
plans
121
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
LA UX Meetup Erica Douglass ToddGailun Rachel Metz Nibletz Sandra Pan Tim Chang Pete Mauro Shervin Pishevar chris dixon Andrew Chen greg cohn Crystal Ehrlich Mark Landay Tim O'Reilly
Last Week
Earlier this Month
13 DEC
VRLA #4, presented by AMD

House of Moves · Saturday, December 13, 2014

RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

05 DEC
HiFi California Expo 2015

FACLA Social Hall · Friday, December 5, 2014

RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

Last Month
19 NOV
NewCo Los Angeles 2014

Los Angeles · Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Jared Hendler is attending and RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

08 NOV
Newegg: We Own the Night 2014

House of Blues · Saturday, November 8, 2014

Efren Toscano is attending and RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

06 NOV
Small Business Expo 2014 - Los Angeles (FREE TO ATTEND)

California Market Center | Penthouse · Thursday, November 6, 2014

ray dennis is attending and RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

02 NOV
San Pedro Day of The Dead Festival

6th Street between Mesa and Centre Streets · Sunday, November 2, 2014

RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

October 2014
01 OCT
Fireside Chat w/ Urbanspoon CEO, Keela Robison - Startups Uncensored #46

Shutters on the Beach` · Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Lauren Brown is attending and RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

September 2014
25 SEP
SAP Mobile Platform Conference - Chicago

SAP Office · Thursday, September 25, 2014

RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

21 SEP
2014 Polo Season

Oak Brook Polo Grounds · Sunday, September 21, 2014

RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

May 2014
10 MAY
"Begin Your Big Data Journey", a free Hadoop seminar, from MetaScale

Blue 1647 Tech Innovation Center · Saturday, May 10, 2014

RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

Last Year
21 JUN
Silicon Beach Fest

Silicon Beach, Los Angeles · Friday, June 21, 2013

Tech Cocktail is attending and RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

05 APR
SAP CodeJam Chicago

Wojcik Conference Center · Friday, April 5, 2013

RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

07 MAR
Screening of The Startup Kids Documentary

The Westerly on Lincoln · Thursday, March 7, 2013

RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

04 FEB
Chicago Founder Institute Startup Pitch Bootcamp with David Culver and Ross Kimbarovsky

Bank of America, 135 S. LaSalle Street, 43rd Floor, Dining Room, Chicago, IL · Monday, February 4, 2013

Founder Institute is organizing and RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

08 JAN
2013 International CES

3275 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89109 · Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Jennifer Ruggiero is attending and RIDESHARE 2.0 is attending

load more