Patrick Roanhouse

Baltimore, MD

Geeky Podcast Host, Science Nerd, Tech Media Entrepreneur, Startup, Secular Humanist, Progressive American Democrat

244
plans
107
subscriptions
40
subscribers
I watch their plans
Danny Trinh Nixie Rob DeMillo Andrew Hazlett Arnold Kim Chris Burnor Brian Dols Mario Armstrong Amber Marlow Blatt Sahas Katta Marjorie Kase Gus Sentementes Russell Holly Patrick OBrien Elizabeth Shell
Earlier this Month
09 AUG
PLAYDATE L.A.

National University-Los Angeles Campus · Saturday, August 9, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

April 2014
16 APR
Jelly Wednesday @ Kleverdog Coworking

Kleverdog Coworking · Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

02 APR
FREE Coworking Day @ Working Village

Working Village · Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

March 2014
19 MAR
Jelly Wednesday @ Kleverdog Coworking

Kleverdog Coworking · Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

05 MAR
FREE Coworking Day @ Working Village

Working Village · Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

February 2014
19 FEB
Jelly Wednesday @ Kleverdog Coworking

Kleverdog Coworking · Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

14 FEB
FREE Coworking Day @ Droplabs

Droplabs · Friday, February 14, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

07 FEB
FREE Coworking Day @ SATELLITE Santa Monica!

The Satellite · Friday, February 7, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

05 FEB
FREE Coworking Day @ Working Village

Working Village · Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

January 2014
15 JAN
Jelly Wednesday @ Kleverdog Coworking

Kleverdog Coworking · Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

03 JAN
FREE Coworking Day @ SATELLITE Santa Monica!

The Satellite · Friday, January 3, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

01 JAN
FREE Coworking Day @ Working Village

Working Village · Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

Last Year
18 DEC
Jelly Wednesday @ Kleverdog Coworking

Kleverdog Coworking · Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

16 DEC
A future called Web Components

Cross Campus · Monday, December 16, 2013

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

06 DEC
FREE Coworking Day @ SATELLITE Santa Monica!

The Satellite · Friday, December 6, 2013

Patrick Roanhouse is attending

load more