Robert Gaal

Amsterdam

14
plans
28
subscriptions
49
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jeffry van der Goot Dave McClure Loic Le Meur MG Siegler Robert Scoble Kars Alfrink Patrick de Laive Dominiek ter Heide Mike Butcher Alexander Zeh Onno Bakker ben cerveny Scott Rafer Mathias J. Holzmann Max Niederhofer
Way in the Past
17 NOV
Breaking Out 2010

Inholland Diemen Zuid · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending

17 OCT
Strawberry Earth Wonderland

Trouw, Amsterdam · Sunday, October 17, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending

09 OCT
nrc.next app-camp

Redactie nrc.next · Saturday, October 9, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending

06 OCT
Jong Tuig NL #17

MuzyQ · Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending

16 SEP
Cineville Talkshow: Exit Through The Gift Shop

De Balie · Thursday, September 16, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending

04 JUL
#StrawberryMob

A very public venue in the centre of Amsterdam… to be announced! · Sunday, July 4, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending

11 JUN
Bright Night #6

Pakhuis de Zwijger · Friday, June 11, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending

09 JUN
Het Feest der Democratie | Verkiezingsnacht

De Melkweg, Amsterdam · Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending

01 JUN
Foursquare pub meetup

Cafe de Jaren, amsterdam · Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Peter Nofelt is attending and Robert Gaal is attending

28 MAY
DanJus Birthday Bash 2.0

Justin's Suite · Friday, May 28, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending

07 APR
Jong Tuig NL #16

To be announced · Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Robert Gaal is attending