Robert Coker

Jersey City, NJ

Internet adventurer, code slinger and gamer.

26
plans
12
subscriptions
10
subscribers
I watch their plans
True Ventures Dave McClure O'Reilly Media Tim O'Reilly Nicole Sullivan Twilio Joel Spolsky Sabrina Abhyankar Adrian Kokobobo Fred Wilson Andrew Baron Ilya Grigorik
Way in the Past
22 FEB
Sailor Jerry Presents FLOGGING MOLLY "Green 17 Tour 2012"

Manhattan Center Grand Ballroom · Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Robert Coker is attending

09 FEB
Dogfish Head Beer Night @ Barcade

Barcade · Thursday, February 9, 2012

Robert Coker is attending

24 NOV
Thanks!

Barcade · Thursday, November 24, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

26 SEP
Foo Fighters

IZOD Center · Monday, September 26, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

22 SEP
f8 Facebook Developer Event

Concourse Exhibition Center & Trade Show Facility · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Robert Scoble is attending and Robert Coker is attending

15 SEP
Free Tech and Free Beer!

Zeppelin Hall · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

07 JUN
MongoNYC 2011

Desmond Tutu Center · Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

24 MAY
Hackfest!

Pivotal Labs · Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

10 MAY
Josh Ballanco: MacRuby

Pivotal Labs · Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

26 APR
Ruby Hackfest!

Pivotal Labs, 841 Broadway New York, NY · Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

19 APR
Scaling MongoDB from Toys to Traffic

Buddy Media · Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

19 APR
Scaling MongoDB from Toys to Traffic

Buddy Media, 360 W 31st. Fl. 12 New York, NY · Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

14 APR
Object Oriented CSS with Nicole Sullivan

Meetup HQ · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Robert Coker is attending

load more