Roldano De Persio

Roma, Lazio

io sono un umano

77
plans
268
subscriptions
89
subscribers
I watch their plans
Giò Bertolini Pasquale Simonetti Enrico Gualandi Erica Douglass Milo Social Media London Claudia Peña De Silvestri Francesco Fullone Roberto Chibbaro Francesca Romano MichelleRobbins Emiliano Saurin Alice Pomiato Enrico Gennari Pierluigi Casolari
June 2014
16 JUN
Swarm Launch Party

Bar Babette · Monday, June 16, 2014

Roldano De Persio is attending

05 JUN
TechSpaghetti Launch Party

Velvet Bar · Thursday, June 5, 2014

Roldano De Persio is attending

January 2014
Last Year
09 OCT
digItaly Berlin: Live! Il momento giusto

Startupbootcamp Berlin · Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Roldano De Persio is attending

25 JAN
Critical Mass Berlin

The Streets of Berlin, Berlin · Friday, January 25, 2013

Roldano De Persio is attending

21 JAN
Webmontag Berlin #70 Open Stage

mobilesuite Coworking Berlin · Monday, January 21, 2013

Torsten Enders is attending and Roldano De Persio is attending

08 JAN
Up.front 33rd

co.up coworking · Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Malte Müller is attending and Roldano De Persio is attending

Way in the Past
15 DEC
Vamos & Friends Party!

Kunztschule am Checkpoint Charlie · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Stan B. Palmer is attending and Roldano De Persio is attending

07 DEC
Berlin Holiday Warmup

Prince Charles · Friday, December 7, 2012

Dorothea Koch is attending and Roldano De Persio is attending

04 DEC
6th Travel Massive Berlin

betahaus Berlin · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Stan B. Palmer is attending and Roldano De Persio is attending

01 DEC
5 Jahre compuccino

compuccino · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Torsten Enders is attending and Roldano De Persio is attending

01 DEC
Networking Brunch with Front Row Society and iHeartBerlin

Artconnect Berlin · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Roldano De Persio is attending

24 NOV
co.up turns 3!

co.up coworking · Saturday, November 24, 2012

Nils Adermann is attending and Roldano De Persio is attending

24 NOV
FridayatSix Talkshow

SumUp office · Saturday, November 24, 2012

Derk Marseille is attending and Roldano De Persio is attending

16 NOV
Likemind November

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, November 16, 2012

Roldano De Persio is attending

09 NOV
WIR SIND DAS VOLK - 6000 Farbkugeln – Eine Botschaft

Berlin, Hinter HH-Bhf - Anfahrt Heidestr. 14 · Friday, November 9, 2012

Roldano De Persio is attending

25 OCT
Social Media Marketing 2012 - London

One Wimpole Street · Thursday, October 25, 2012

Roldano De Persio is attending

load more