Ruby Ku

Austin, TX

Interaction Designer @thinktiv. Co-founder @HourSchool. Alumni @ac4d. Learning: Rails.

92
plans
58
subscriptions
58
subscribers
I watch their plans
Austin Startup Week: October 6-10, 2014 Michael Domingo Grace Boyle Tim Tyrrell Joe McCann Malcolm Bastien Steve Stedman The Next Web Rob Jones Saranyan Vigraham Jon Loyens karmajunkie jacqueline hughes Austin UX Mattt Thompson
Earlier this Month
02 MAY
AC4D Graduation: Final Presentations

Austin Center for Design · Saturday, May 2, 2015

Ruby Ku is attending

Last Month
02 APR
Building Your Own REST APIs for Fun & Profit

Object Rocket · Thursday, April 2, 2015

Ruby Ku is attending

March 2015
07 MAR
Newborn Care Class-Austin

Austin Born · Saturday, March 7, 2015

Ruby Ku is attending

05 MAR
JavaScript Animation

Capital Factory · Thursday, March 5, 2015

Ruby Ku is attending

05 MAR
Intro to web frameworks & APIs

Object Rocket · Thursday, March 5, 2015

Ruby Ku is attending

Last Year
22 OCT
AC4D Speaker Series: Kerry O'Connor

Austin Center for Design · Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Ruby Ku is attending

28 AUG
Web Fellowship Closing Happy Hour

Easy Tiger Bake Shop & Beer Garden · Thursday, August 28, 2014

Ruby Ku is attending

28 JUN
SheDesignsATX

AC4D · Saturday, June 28, 2014

Ruby Ku is attending

24 MAY
Storyboarding Workshop with Chelsea Hostetter

Austin Center for Design · Saturday, May 24, 2014

Ruby Ku is attending

26 APR
SheHacks ATX

Capital Factory, Classroom · Saturday, April 26, 2014

Ruby Ku is attending

27 FEB
Machine Learning at Indeed: Scaling Decision Trees

Indeed, Building B · Thursday, February 27, 2014

Ruby Ku is attending

Way in the Past
12 DEC
Social Innovation and Design Education Speaker Series: Michelle Wallis

Austin Center for Design · Thursday, December 12, 2013

Ruby Ku is attending

27 OCT
Grand Opening Celebration

Our New Shop! · Sunday, October 27, 2013

Ruby Ku is attending

20 AUG
CreativeMornings with Michael McDaniel

City Council Chambers, City Hall · Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Ruby Ku is attending

25 JUL
Diving deeper into data-driven product design

Indeed, Building B · Thursday, July 25, 2013

Prabhakar Gopalan is attending and Ruby Ku is attending

20 JUL
Community Leadership Summit 2013

Portland Convention Center · Saturday, July 20, 2013

Jeff Carroll is attending and Ruby Ku is attending

01 JUL
Demystifying Keyword Research

Austin Flying Saucer · Monday, July 1, 2013

Kat is attending and Ruby Ku is attending

20 JUN
UX SIG - Wireframing vs Rapid Prototyping?

Indeed · Thursday, June 20, 2013

Ruby Ku is attending

load more