Rupert Baker

Austin, Texas, USA

44
plans
36
subscriptions
32
subscribers
I watch their plans
Xander Mahony Paul Ting Chris Bennett The Startup Kids June Lin Shervin Pishevar Lauren Ancy Maud Pasturaud Niccolo Pantucci hermioneway Krystyl Baldwin Raudel Rodriguez Alice Savoie Loic Le Meur Dave McClure
Way in the Past
22 JUN
Summer Solstice Happy Hour!

STUDIOMIX · Friday, June 22, 2012

Rupert Baker is attending

09 JUN
Sierra Leone Marathon

Makeni, Sierra Leone · Saturday, June 9, 2012

Rupert Baker is attending

05 MAY
Spring Gala for Minds Matter of San Francisco

One Leidesdorff (344 Pine Street) · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Rupert Baker is attending

17 MAR
Felix's leaving do

TBC · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Rupert Baker is attending

07 FEB
Texas Exes Care

San Francisco Food Bank · Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Rupert Baker is attending

03 FEB
Yuppie Friday Happy Hour Supporting City of Dreams

Taverna Aventine · Friday, February 3, 2012

Rupert Baker is attending

18 NOV
Kate and Hidi's Moves are BACK

1400 Washington St, Apt 10 · Friday, November 18, 2011

Rupert Baker is attending

12 OCT
Xander's Birthday Drinks

Chambers Eat + Drink · Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Xander Mahony is attending and Rupert Baker is attending

02 JUL
The Blazing Saddles 7's Rugby Tournament and Party

Wimbledon Rugby Club · Saturday, July 2, 2011

Rupert Baker is attending

05 APR
One Day Without Shoes

Jack Wills - Boston · Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Rupert Baker is attending

09 FEB
Launch Party For Pop17 Live

Bamm.tv Studios, San Francisco · Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Josh Chandler is attending and Rupert Baker is attending

15 JAN
t

t · Saturday, January 15, 2011

Rupert Baker is attending

23 OCT
BIRTHDAY PARITY - 3 PEOPLE... 3 BIRTHDAYS... 1 PARTY!!!

Salvador & Amanda · Saturday, October 23, 2010

Rupert Baker is attending

19 OCT
Xander's Leaving and [Belated] 25th Birthday Drinks

Hush (1st floor bar), No.8 Lancashire Court, Brook Street, London W1S 1EY · Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Rupert Baker is attending

load more