Rynda Laurel

Los Angeles, CA

rynda dot me

278
plans
54
subscriptions
277
subscribers
I watch their plans
ann glenn Michael Schneider MIDEM Mashable Daniel Danny Dee Aguayo Leslie Pollock liz heller Michael Brito Saul Colt Brad Barrish Dave Delaney Tim Street Dave Haynes Duncan Freeman Schneider Mike
Last Year
Way in the Past
09 OCT
SF MusicTech Summit XI

Hotel Kabuki - a Joie de Vivre Hotel · Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Brian Zisk is organizing and Rynda Laurel is attending

27 SEP
Ryan Bingham @ The Fonda Theatre - Hollywood, CA

The Fonda Theatre · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Rynda Laurel is attending

02 AUG
Afghan Whigs live @ Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Rynda Laurel is attending

23 JUN
Cadillac Tramps , Joyride and One Hit Wonder

Alex's Bar · Saturday, June 23, 2012

Rynda Laurel is attending

04 JUN
THE AFGHAN WHIGS: SPECIAL GUEST DI SOUNDGARDEN!!!

Milano - ARENA FIERE DI RHO · Monday, June 4, 2012

Rynda Laurel is attending

23 MAY
The Afghan Whigs @ Bowery Ballroom - New York, NY

Bowery Ballroom · Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Rynda Laurel is attending

22 MAY
The Afghan Whigs live @ Bowery Ballroom NYC (Sold Out)

The Bowery Ballroom · Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Rynda Laurel is attending

18 MAR
SXSW 2012 Road House Rags Rap up Recording Party

RoadHouse Rags · Sunday, March 18, 2012

Rynda Laurel is attending

12 MAR
SXSW: Billy Corgan and Brian Solis Keynote

Austin Convention Center in Ballroom D · Monday, March 12, 2012

Brian Solis is attending and Rynda Laurel is attending

10 MAR
Beauty Bar X

Beauty Bar Austin · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Tara Hunt is attending and Rynda Laurel is attending

load more