Salomon Dayan

Dr

23
plans
1
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
Christian Lisogorsky
Last Year
01 MAR
Dropkick Murphys

House of Blues Houston · Friday, March 1, 2013

Salomon Dayan is attending

Way in the Past
19 MAY
SOF WODs Phase I. Houston Texas

Houston, Texas · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Salomon Dayan is attending

10 MAY
2do Aniversario!! @ Cocina Abierta!!!

Cocina Abierta, San Patricio Town Center · Thursday, May 10, 2012

Salomon Dayan is attending

20 APR
KONY2012 PUERTO RICO

TO BE ANNOUNCED · Friday, April 20, 2012

Salomon Dayan is attending

15 JAN
Roberto “Cyborg” Abreu Seminar

“Latitude Academy” (Carlson Gracie Team) Hato Rey, PR. · Sunday, January 15, 2012

Salomon Dayan is attending

15 JAN
Roberto “Cyborg” Abreu Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Seminar

Latitude Academy (Carlson Gracie Team) Hato Rey, PR. · Sunday, January 15, 2012

Salomon Dayan is attending

10 DEC
The MMA Truth Presents - Chris "Lights Out" Lytle in Puerto Rico

San Juan, Puerto Rico · Saturday, December 10, 2011

Salomon Dayan is attending

16 NOV
Google Adwords Para Todos - Seminario Introductorio

Puerto Rico Bridge Initiative - Antiguo Edificio Telegrafo · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Salomon Dayan is attending

05 NOV
Mamá, Descubre Tu Poder En Las Redes Sociales

San Juan Marriott · Saturday, November 5, 2011

Salomon Dayan is attending

08 OCT
El Impacto de los Medios Sociales en la Educación

Universidad Sagrado Corazón · Saturday, October 8, 2011

Salomon Dayan is attending

04 SEP
FJJBPR No Gi National

TZ · Sunday, September 4, 2011

Salomon Dayan is attending

03 SEP
San Juan Rugby Club vs Bermuda Renegades

Parque Calcaño · Saturday, September 3, 2011

Salomon Dayan is attending

load more