Robert Saric

Ottawa, Canada

http://robertsaric.com

14
plans
97
subscriptions
61
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mila Tom Emrich Garry Seto David Cancel Frederic Guarino Kyle Wild Aaron Schaap Dan Martell Blake Robinson Philippe Gauvin Larry Chiang Jeremiah Owyang Shara Karasic Claire Lee Boris Mann
Way in the Past
09 NOV
AccelerateTO

Royal Ontario Museum · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

StartupNorth is attending and Robert Saric is attending

22 JUN
Mobile Founder Drinks

Town Crier Pub 115 John St Toronto, ON · Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Sarah Prevette is attending and Robert Saric is attending

08 JUN
DemoCamp Toronto 29

Ted Rogers School of Business, Ryerson University, 55 Dundas Street West, Toronto, ON · Wednesday, June 8, 2011

David Crow is attending and Robert Saric is attending

19 MAY
The Michigan Lean Startup Conference

Eberhard Center Gvsu · Thursday, May 19, 2011

Robert Saric is attending

30 MAR
C100 Accelerate MTL

1280 Rue Saint-Denis · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Chris Arsenault is attending and Robert Saric is attending

04 FEB
Ottawa Winterlude

Ottawa downtown · Friday, February 4, 2011

Ghostly Sub is attending and Robert Saric is attending

01 FEB
DemoCamp Ottawa 15

738A Bank St. Suite 205 Ottawa, ON K1S3V4 · Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Mark MacLeod is attending and Robert Saric is attending

26 JAN
Startup Drinks Toronto 17

Grace O' Malley's · Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Robert Saric is attending

19 JAN
Startup Camp 7 Montreal

Théâtre Saint-Denis · Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Mark MacLeod is attending and Robert Saric is attending

30 NOV
Canadian New Media Awards

Design Exchange · Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Mark MacLeod is attending and Robert Saric is attending