Steve Williams

Santa Cruz, CA, USA

Open Web Dev, BayCHI Podcaster

22
plans
5
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
Eric Marcoullier Kevin Marks Phil Windley Chris Saad Adam Rifkin
Way in the Past
09 NOV
BayCHI Pre-Meeting Dinner

Zeman Kan Restaurant · Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

08 NOV
Future Salon

SAP Labs Inc. - Palo Alto · Monday, November 8, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

05 NOV
Kynetx Impact Dev Day

Computer History Museum · Friday, November 5, 2010

Van Riper is attending and Steve Williams is attending

02 NOV
Internet Identity Workshop 11

Computer History Museum · Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Jim Fenton is attending and Steve Williams is attending

14 JUL
Virgin America SFO-JFK

SFO · Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

13 JUL
BayCHI Program with Jeff Johnson

PARC Palo Alto · Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

13 JUL
BayCHI Pre-Meeting Dinner

Sultana Menlo Park · Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

08 JUL
Moffett Restoration Advisory Board

Mountain View · Thursday, July 8, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

06 JUL
BayCHI Steering Committee

San Mateo · Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

17 MAY
Internet Identity Workshop

Computer HIstory Museum. · Monday, May 17, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

17 MAY
IIW 2010A

Computer History Museum, Mountain View, CA · Monday, May 17, 2010

John Panzer is attending and Steve Williams is attending

13 MAY
PARC Forum: The future of the social web: And how to stop it

George E. Pake Auditorium, PARC · Thursday, May 13, 2010

R Macdonald is attending and Steve Williams is attending

24 APR
BayCHI Tutorial with Bryan Zmijewski and Jeremy Britton

Campbell Community Center, Campbell, CA · Saturday, April 24, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

03 APR
BayCHI Tutorial with Bryan Zmijewski and Jeremy Britton

Campbell Community Center, Campbell, CA · Saturday, April 3, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

27 MAR
BayCHI Tutorial with Nicole Lazzaro

Campbell Community Center, Campbell, CA · Saturday, March 27, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

16 MAR
BayCHI Usability BOF: Adobe's Strategic Research Group

Intuit Building 1, 2535 Garcia Ave, Mountain View, CA 94043 · Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

09 MAR
BayCHI Dinner

Sultana Restaurant, 1149 West El Camino Real, Menlo Park · Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

17 FEB
BayCHI IXD BOF: Luke Wroblewski: Moving Beyond Web Forms

Yahoo! Building C, 701 1st Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA · Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Steve Williams is attending

load more