Stephan Donelian

New York

Interested in the transformation of business and society through technology. Student at Columbia. Founder @mesheconomy

40
plans
94
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
NY Convergence Shivon Zilis Chenyu Z Chris Jones Elena Bezzubov Roy Baladi Patrick DePuydt BDI Online John Federico Marcy Lerner Qrious App Megan Towe Kohort Eric Elias Taptera, Inc.
February 2015
Way in the Past
20 OCT
The Hoity-Toity / Lowdy-Towdy Ball

Stellan · Sunday, October 20, 2013

Stephan Donelian is attending

10 SEP
FinovateFall 2013

Manhattan Center Studios · Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Stephan Donelian is attending

06 AUG
Business Networking Mixer/Cocktail Party

Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP · Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Stephan Donelian is attending

30 JUN
The Hoity-Toity / Lowdy-Towdy Ball

Our super special new space! · Sunday, June 30, 2013

Stephan Donelian is attending

26 MAY
Les Salonnieres presents Midsummer Night's Magic

a secret outdoor location · Sunday, May 26, 2013

Stephan Donelian is attending

15 NOV
Financial Services Social Communications 2012: Case Studies & Roundtables

365 5th Ave, Manhattan, NY 10016 · Thursday, November 15, 2012

BDI Online is attending and Stephan Donelian is attending

12 SEP
FinovateFall 2012

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center · Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Stephan Donelian is attending

04 AUG
eCommerce Hack Day 2012

The Hatchery · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Stephan Donelian is attending

01 AUG
August NY FinTech Startups Meetup feat. Lenddo and Second Market

Day Pitney LLP - Law Firm - New York Office · Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Stephan Donelian is attending

31 JUL
UWS Startup Breakfast

Aroma Espresso Bar · Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Stephan Donelian is attending

20 JUL
Happy Hour Summer Session #techhappyhournyc

Sweet and Vicious · Friday, July 20, 2012

Stephan Donelian is attending

load more