Sebastjan Mislej

Ljubljana, Slovenia, Slovenia

co-founder, CTO at VLNmedia

34
plans
42
subscriptions
38
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups Eric Ries Swizec Teller Fred Oliveira Ales Spetic Peter Čuhalev gcuzak Boštjan špetič Nina Startup Focus Europe Jason Calacanis Tim O'Reilly Dave McClure kristjan pecanac Evan Williams
Last Year
Way in the Past
07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Sebastjan Mislej is attending

22 JUN
Structure 2011

Mission Bay Conference Center · Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Sebastjan Mislej is attending

27 MAY
idejaX

Zagreb, Croatia · Friday, May 27, 2011

Gary Vaynerchuk is attending and Sebastjan Mislej is attending

26 MAY
#WebPool

Biljardna hiša Ljubljana (Parmova) · Thursday, May 26, 2011

Jan Hančič is attending and Sebastjan Mislej is attending

18 MAY
Slovenian Marketing Conference 2011

Portorož, Piran · Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Gerd Leonhard is attending and Sebastjan Mislej is attending

11 MAY
iStrategy Conference: Amsterdam

Amsterdam RAI Exhibition and Convention Centre · Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Nick Allen is attending and Sebastjan Mislej is attending

05 MAY
Nordic eCommerce Summit 2011

Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre Nils Ericsons Plan 4 Stockholm, Sweden · Thursday, May 5, 2011

Gary Vaynerchuk is attending and Sebastjan Mislej is attending

29 MAR
SMWF - Social Media World Forum Europe

Olympia Exhibition, Event and Conference Venue · Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Sebastjan Mislej is attending

24 FEB
Phare Conference

The Old Fishmine · Thursday, February 24, 2011

Sebastjan Mislej is attending

07 DEC
TEDxLjubljanaWomen

Dvorana Uradnega Lista · Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Sebastjan Mislej is attending

02 DEC
5. Slovenski forum inovacij

Gospodarsko razstavišče, Ljubljana · Thursday, December 2, 2010

Sebastjan Mislej is attending

load more