Megan Thomas

Sacramento, California

42
plans
6
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mark Hendrickson Robert Scoble Anat Baron NorCal Snowboarders Anusha Su TomRoche
Last Year
17 OCT
Suns Shine in Austin 2013!

Onion Creek Soccer Complex · Thursday, October 17, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

27 APR
SACTOPALOOZA

SACTOPALOOZA, 3349 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95816 · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

21 APR
Xoso Beer Run and River Cats Game!

Raley Field · Sunday, April 21, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

20 APR
Electric Run

Cal Expo · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

13 APR
Midtown Boutique Progressive Dinner Party

Midtown Sacramento, CA · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

06 APR
45th Annual Sacramento Turn Verein Bockbierfest

Sacramento Turn Verein · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

05 APR
45th Annual Sacramento Turn Verein Bockbierfest

Sacramento Turn Verein · Friday, April 5, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

05 APR
Xoso Happy Hour at Bulls!

Bulls Restaurant and Bar · Friday, April 5, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

31 MAR
Sac Footy Spring League Open Day - bring a friend!

McKinley Park · Sunday, March 31, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

14 MAR
Young Leaders Connect 2013

The Park Ultra Lounge · Thursday, March 14, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

05 MAR
Homeward Bound Chevy's Fundraiser

Chevys on the River, Sacramento, Calif. · Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

23 FEB
Active 20-30 Club of Greater Sacramento #1032's 20th Annual Crab Feed

Divine Savior Catholic Church · Saturday, February 23, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

19 FEB
Robin Bacior, Molly Paul and The Kelps (acoustic set)

Bows and Arrows · Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

15 FEB
Grand Opening Celebration

New Helvetia Brewing Co. · Friday, February 15, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

11 FEB
Ruhstaller Founders Blend [v.1] Release Party

LowBrau · Monday, February 11, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

24 JAN
Streets of London is calling!

Streets of London Pub · Thursday, January 24, 2013

Megan Thomas is attending

Way in the Past
01 DEC
12 Days of Midtown Sacramento

Midtown Sacramento, CA · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Megan Thomas is attending

29 NOV
Running off the turkey! Bonn Lair and McKinley Park

Bonn Lair · Thursday, November 29, 2012

Megan Thomas is attending

20 NOV
In the Mix::Bring Your Boss

Spataro Restaurant and Bar · Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Megan Thomas is attending

load more