Stephen Gill

Philadelphia, USA

Internet Media Entrepreneur

26
plans
27
subscriptions
59
subscribers
I watch their plans
Venture Hacks Mike Brenner MyDunkTank.com Michael Yavonditte Joseph Chiaccio Nikhil Sethi Brad Oyler Gabriel Weinberg Missy Ward Mark Zuckerberg Josiah Kiehl Phineas Barnes Toby DiPasquale Dave McClure Jason Beckerman
Way in the Past
14 OCT
Startup Weekend Philadelphia

Drexel University Earle Mack School of Law · Friday, October 14, 2011

Brad Oyler is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

24 AUG
LeadsCon East - New York

Hilton Hotel, New York, New York · Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Brad Turner is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

01 MAR
LeadsCon Las Vegas

The Mirage Hotel and Casino · Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Danielle Morrill is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

28 JAN
Startup Weekend Philadelphia

University of the Arts · Friday, January 28, 2011

Brad Oyler is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

14 JAN
PennApps Mobile 2011

Weiss Tech House · Friday, January 14, 2011

Stephen Gill is attending

18 NOV
TedXPhilly

Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts · Thursday, November 18, 2010

Amy Larrimore is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

17 NOV
Kickoff Founder Factory 2010

World Cafe Live · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Amy Larrimore is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

13 NOV
BarCamp Philly

The University of the Arts · Saturday, November 13, 2010

Jason Tennier is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

03 NOV
ADTECH NYC

new york, new york · Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Jackie Ng is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

07 OCT
Ad Revenue Conference 2010

242 W 41st St, New York, NY 10036 · Thursday, October 7, 2010

Stephen Gill is attending

06 OCT
Switch Philly

401 S Broad St · Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Jameson Detweiler is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

06 OCT
Switch Philly

The Levitt Auditorium in · Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Stephen Gill is attending

04 OCT
CrowdConf 2010

The St. Regis Hotel, San Francisco · Monday, October 4, 2010

Adam Rodnitzky is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

21 SEP
Hackathon

Cira Centre, 2929 Arch Street, Suite 300 · Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Blake Jennelle is attending and Stephen Gill is attending

15 SEP
OLA (Online Lenders Alliance)

Chicago, IL · Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Stephen Gill is attending

load more