shaherose charania

San Francisco, CA, USA

Mobilista. Passionista.

141
plans
8
subscriptions
681
subscribers
I watch their plans
Opinno Christine Ngo mediabistro.com Charles Hudson Scott Rafer Women 2.0 Shai Goldman Dave McClure
Way in the Past
11 SEP
Pretty Lights - Vancouver, BC - The Vogue Theatre

Vouge Theatre · Tuesday, September 11, 2012

shaherose charania is attending

04 NOV
Women 2.0 Founder Friday Los Angeles

Pourtal Wine Tasting Bar · Friday, November 4, 2011

Sepi Nasiri is attending and shaherose charania is attending

29 OCT
Deadmau5

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium · Saturday, October 29, 2011

shaherose charania is attending

30 SEP
Nudefy Me Open Studio

Workspace Limited Art Studios · Friday, September 30, 2011

shaherose charania is attending

09 SEP
USA Tour AMR DIAB & ARASH | SF on Sept 9 | 2 free tickets!

Bill Grahams Civic Auditorium · Friday, September 9, 2011

shaherose charania is attending

01 SEP
Mobile 2.0

Grand Hyatt San Francisco · Thursday, September 1, 2011

shaherose charania is attending

23 JUL
My Birthday - 80s Style

Bimbo's 365 Club · Saturday, July 23, 2011

shaherose charania is attending

09 JUL
G-S-G Birthday Bash!!

Marx Meadows - Golden Gate Park · Saturday, July 9, 2011

shaherose charania is attending

20 MAY
Stanley Cup Playoffs: Canucks vs Sharks (Game 3)

Windfall Restaurant · Friday, May 20, 2011

shaherose charania is attending

12 MAY
Spring 2011: Delicious Anticipation

Saffron Rare Threads Boutique · Thursday, May 12, 2011

shaherose charania is attending

load more