shanereiser

Omaha, NE

Director of Marketing at @Kohort

137
plans
404
subscriptions
230
subscribers
I watch their plans
VanStartup Startup Weekend GDL Daniel James Scott Adam Haun dan zelikman George Brooks Lauren Carmin Zach Boerger Chenyu Z Startup Weekend PHX Roald Sieberath Joshua Ness TechnologyPR Joe Miller Lionel Spearman
Last Month
May 2015
April 2015
23 APR
2015 Remake Learning Network Rally

WQED Studios · Thursday, April 23, 2015

Shashi Jain is attending and shanereiser is attending

March 2015
19 MAR
Lean Lab Connectors of KC

Sprint Accelerator · Thursday, March 19, 2015

Shashi Jain is attending and shanereiser is attending

11 MAR
AustinEdu Mixer with Cocktails!

Soho Lounge · Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Jayrell Ringpis is attending and shanereiser is attending

February 2015
06 FEB
Challenge Cup: Austin

Capital Factory · Friday, February 6, 2015

Ryan Joy is attending and shanereiser is attending

Last Year
21 NOV
Startup Weekend Seattle EDU 11/2014

The Seattle Public Library · Friday, November 21, 2014

Jayrell Ringpis is attending and shanereiser is attending

25 JUN
Rise Pittsburgh: Startup Celebration

Thrill Mill · Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Jayrell Ringpis is attending and shanereiser is attending

29 MAY
UP Summit

Downtown Grand Las Vegas · Thursday, May 29, 2014

Cheryl Draper is attending and shanereiser is attending

09 APR
SF Hoyas City Challenge!

Lightning Tavern · Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Jayrell Ringpis is attending and shanereiser is attending

28 MAR
Startup Surge

FirstWaVE Venture Center · Friday, March 28, 2014

Bruce Burke is attending and shanereiser is attending

26 FEB
Meet (and drink) UP Global!

Snow · Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Jayrell Ringpis is attending and shanereiser is attending

12 FEB
RS & William Fry Lunch and Learn | Going Global & Expanding to Europe

RS & William Fry Lunch and Learn | Going Global & Expanding to Europe · Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Jayrell Ringpis is attending and shanereiser is attending

load more