Shara Karasic

Los Angeles, California, United States

Making media more social since 1995.

104
plans
131
subscriptions
180
subscribers
I watch their plans
Michael Gallaugher Marie Domingo Peter Mullen Erin Wilson Scott Schnaars Laura Borel Amy Flynn Jackson Alastair Goldfisher Justin Dorfman Frederik Hermann francine hardaway Yunilda Esquivel katrinah Jen Myronuk Austin Ziegler
Way in the Past
05 MAY
Moby Dick Reading on the beach - POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER

on the beach in Venice, by the Breakwater rocks straight down from Windward Ave. · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Shara Karasic is attending

12 APR
Venice Town Hall: The Emergence of Silicon Beach

Auditorium of Westminster Elementary School, 1010 Abbot Kinney Blvd (enter from Westminster) · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Shara Karasic is attending

01 MAR
JuntoBox Films Pre-SXSW Digital LA Mixer

JuntoBox Films · Thursday, March 1, 2012

Shara Karasic is attending

06 FEB
Digital LA - Digital Music Panel

Hotel Shangri-La · Monday, February 6, 2012

Shara Karasic is attending

01 FEB
OCTribe: Bill Johnston, Dell & Thor Muller, Get Satisfaction

TechSoup Headquarters · Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Shara Karasic is attending

24 JAN
Education + Commerce Mixer

Venice Skills Center · Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Shara Karasic is attending

23 JAN
Community Management 3.0 #CMAD

Dell Google+ page https://plus.google.com/117161668189080869053/ · Monday, January 23, 2012

Shara Karasic is attending

06 DEC
Digital LA - Holiday Party

The Station at W Hollywood · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Shara Karasic is attending

01 DEC
TEDxVeniceBeachWomen

Google LA · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Shara Karasic is attending

30 NOV
Join the Webby Awards in L.A.!

Disrupt/Group Studios · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Shara Karasic is attending

30 NOV
blip.tv Holiday Office Hours (LA Office)

blip.tv LA · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Shara Karasic is attending

12 JUL
Wine++

Pourtal Wine Tasting Bar 104 Santa Monica Blvs. Santa Monica, CA 90401 · Tuesday, July 12, 2011

CallFire Team is attending and Shara Karasic is attending

load more