Siddharth Sharma

Long Island, NY

Business Analyst under Management Consulting | New Strategic Initiative Explorer

25
plans
42
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
Erick Schonfeld Fred Wilson Peter Shankman Ian Schafer john frankel David Tisch Hatchery jalak Jay Levy Roger Ehrenberg David Ambrose esther brown Lars Gerd Piwkowski Leigh Ferreira Ryan Robbins
Way in the Past
31 MAY
NY Future Mobility Meetup

BMW i Ventures · Thursday, May 31, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

15 MAY
NY Video Meetup - May 15, 2012

Streaming Media East · Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

09 MAY
Hiring Great Technologists In 5 Easy Steps

Beckett's Bar and Grill · Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

26 APR
New York Mobile App Developer (MAD) Meetup

Magnani Caruso Dutton · Thursday, April 26, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

26 APR
New York Mobile App Developer (MAD) Meetup

Magnani Caruso Dutton · Thursday, April 26, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

18 APR
NYST Meetup - 4/18

1440 Broadway, Manhattan, NY 10001 · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

04 APR
April NY FinTech Startups Meetup

Day Pitney LLP - Law Firm - New York Office · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

29 MAR
NY Future Mobility Meetup

BMW i Ventures · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

29 MAR
New York Mobile App Developer (MAD) Meetup

Magnani Caruso Dutton · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

29 MAR
New York Mobile App Developer (MAD) Meetup

Magnani Caruso Dutton · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

23 FEB
New York Mobile App Developer (MAD) Meetup

Magnani Caruso Dutton · Thursday, February 23, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

26 JAN
New York Mobile App Developer (MAD) Meetup

Magnani Caruso Dutton · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

24 JAN
Happy App'ing Android Developer Meet-up

220 E. 23rd Street · Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

17 JAN
Attend the First #NYEdTech Meetup in 2012!!

Mendeley Offices (9th Floor) · Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Siddharth Sharma is attending

load more