daniel koening

Duesseldorf, Germany

I'm a happy little Vegemite as bright as bright can be!

209
plans
84
subscriptions
28
subscribers
I watch their plans
Martin Svitek Anna Lena Christoph Müller-Girod Raul Krauthausen Tobias Wolter CREATIVE.NRW Max v. Malotki Deskwanted Anni Roolf bosch WWF Deutschland Sebastian Marc Manthey Robin Campbell Wolfgang Thies
January 2015
Way in the Past
20 JAN
International "Good Day" Day

Anywhere And Everywhere · Sunday, January 20, 2013

daniel koening is attending

12 OCT
HERR VON GRAU im FFT

FFT Düsseldorf · Friday, October 12, 2012

daniel koening is attending

21 JUL
DUB FX & FLOWER FAIRY & CADE

Zakk Düsseldorf · Saturday, July 21, 2012

daniel koening is attending

22 JUN
Bild mich nicht!

Deutschland · Friday, June 22, 2012

daniel koening is attending

02 JUN
Japantag 2012

Rheinpromenade · Saturday, June 2, 2012

daniel koening is attending

01 JUN
MAX PROSA im FFT Theatersaal!!!

FFT Düsseldorf · Friday, June 1, 2012

daniel koening is attending

26 MAY
SitIn #20

Jröne Meerke · Saturday, May 26, 2012

daniel koening is attending

24 MAY
Web Worker Treffen

Coworking Space Garage Bilk · Thursday, May 24, 2012

daniel koening is attending

18 MAY
SIGINT 2012

KOMED · Friday, May 18, 2012

daniel koening is attending

13 MAY
Landtagswahl in NRW

überall in NRW · Sunday, May 13, 2012

daniel koening is attending

10 MAY
HANNAH// Solo Exhibition

LANGBRETT Patagonia store · Thursday, May 10, 2012

daniel koening is attending

06 MAY
Verkaufsoffener Sonntag - LANGBRETT/ Patagonia

Langbrett Düsseldorf · Sunday, May 6, 2012

daniel koening is attending

22 APR
RUE ROYALE + KIM JANSSEN (The Black Atlantic)

FFT Kammerspiele · Sunday, April 22, 2012

daniel koening is attending

22 APR
Brückenlauf 2012

Düsseldorf, Germany · Sunday, April 22, 2012

daniel koening is attending

22 APR
20. Sparda-Bank Brückenlauf 10 km

Düsseldorf, Germany · Sunday, April 22, 2012

daniel koening is attending

load more