Simon Farine

Lausanne, Switzerland

User Experience Architect at :ratio http://8ratio.ch

21
plans
10
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nicolas Sierro Stelio Tzonis stephband Sabine Dufaux MC Casal Memi Beltrame Jonas Vonlanthen Philippe Jayet Raphaël Briner greut
Last Year
Way in the Past
14 DEC
TFT @ WEETAMIX 14 décembre 2012

Halle Weetamix · Friday, December 14, 2012

Simon Farine is attending

13 NOV
Teenage Lobotomy

Theatre 2.21 · Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Simon Farine is attending

13 OCT
TOURNOI DE JASS

La Frat' · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Simon Farine is attending

13 OCT
TOURNOI DE JASS

La Frat' · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Simon Farine is attending

07 SEP
Vernissage du Festival Images

Festival IMAGES' · Friday, September 7, 2012

Simon Farine is attending

28 JUN
The Notwist (D) live au Belluard

Enceinte du Belluard · Thursday, June 28, 2012

Simon Farine is attending

19 MAY
Subterrain | May 19th | Stattbad

STATTBAD Berlin · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Simon Farine is attending

26 NOV
Grande Zaza présente : Bien mal au c.. ne profite jamais

Cinéma Le Moderne · Saturday, November 26, 2011

Simon Farine is attending

17 SEP
soirée SOUTIENS GEORGE IV

Pôle-Sud · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Simon Farine is attending

04 JUL
MAke it PINk Live !

Jazz Café, Montreux Jazz Festival · Monday, July 4, 2011

Simon Farine is attending

01 JUL
45th Montreux Jazz Festival

Montreux Switzerland · Friday, July 1, 2011

Simon Farine is attending

24 JUN
Festival Belluard Bollwerk International 2011

Belluard, Fribourg, Switzerland · Friday, June 24, 2011

Simon Farine is attending

13 APR
UX London 2011

The Cumberland - A Guoman Hotel · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Simon Farine is attending

18 MAR
Glissando

Espace Nuithonie · Friday, March 18, 2011

Simon Farine is attending

load more