Simon Cast

London, Lodon, UK

Technologist and strategist with an passion for technology in society

19
plans
37
subscriptions
71
subscribers
I watch their plans
Matija Kopić phil guest Martin Eriksson Sophie Cox Andrew Gerrard Scott Allison Brendan Quinn Tom Allason Steve Karmeinsky Pete Warden Elizabeth Varley Stewart Townsend amanda rose azeem azhar Nick Halstead
Way in the Past
04 MAY
LondonLebowski4 - May The Forth Be With You

Funland - Trocadero Centre (1st Floor) · Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Simon Cast is attending

19 APR
ProductTank April

The Long Acre, 1-3 Long Acre, WC2E 9LH London · Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Martin Eriksson is attending and Simon Cast is attending

13 APR
DevTank April

StartHub · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Dave Nattriss is attending and Simon Cast is attending

24 MAR
twestival london

Cape · Thursday, March 24, 2011

Oliver Ogg is attending and Simon Cast is attending

22 MAR
LifeSort.com Launch Party

TechHub · Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Mike Butcher is attending and Simon Cast is attending

11 MAR
Silicon Roundabout @TechHub

TechHub · Friday, March 11, 2011

TechHub is attending and Simon Cast is attending

09 FEB
DevTank February

MOO · Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Dave Nattriss is attending and Simon Cast is attending

07 DEC
London Devnest December 2010

Guardian Newspapers Ltd · Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Dave Nattriss is attending and Simon Cast is attending

20 APR
Geek’n Rolla #gknr

London · Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Scott Allison is attending and Simon Cast is attending

26 MAR
195ale Garratt Lane invites you to the Wandsworth Common Beer Festival

Wandsworth Common Beer Festival · Friday, March 26, 2010

Simon Cast is attending

12 FEB
WAYN Valentine's Bash 2010

Kensington Roof Gardens · Friday, February 12, 2010

Simon Cast is attending