Steffen Irrgang

Berlin

21
plans
3
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
Daniel Jodok Batlogg Tim Lossen
Way in the Past
28 OCT
S P I T Z E N S P I E L T A G

Grundschule An der Marie, Winsstraße 49, Berlin · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Steffen Irrgang is attending

23 SEP
SV Pfefferwerk - Heimspieltag

Sporthalle Grundschule an der Marie, Winsstraße 49 · Sunday, September 23, 2012

Steffen Irrgang is attending

29 APR
We Will Rock YOU !!!

10405 Berlin, Winsstr. 49 · Sunday, April 29, 2012

Steffen Irrgang is attending

26 JAN
Twitter teatime afterparty @ Dr. Pong

Dr. Pong · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Steffen Irrgang is attending

28 DEC
Birthday Celebration

Zimt und Zunder · Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

01 SEP
HTC will mit Euch feiern

Spindler & Klatt, Köpenicker Straße 16, 10997 Berlin · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

30 JUL
Hunger...

Ostafrika · Saturday, July 30, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

10 JUN
Beatsteaks in Berlin + Johnossi !!!SOLD OUT!!!

D - Berlin, Wuhlheide · Friday, June 10, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

27 MAY
7. gepfefferte handballturniere 2011

Winshalle/Max-Schmeling Halle · Friday, May 27, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

31 MAR
PS wie Party bei Seba

Galonska · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

27 FEB
SV Pfefferwerk vs. SG TMBW Berlin III

Max-Schmeling-Halle · Sunday, February 27, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

20 FEB
BSC Rehberge : SV Pfefferwerk I

Möwensee GS · Sunday, February 20, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

12 FEB
Secret Show

Berlin · Saturday, February 12, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

29 JAN
Birthday - Birthday - Birthday

stereo33 - Krossener Str. 24, 10245 Berlin · Saturday, January 29, 2011

Steffen Irrgang is attending

06 NOV
Mega! Mega! @ unclesally*s party

Magnet Club · Saturday, November 6, 2010

Steffen Irrgang is attending

28 OCT
SAW 3D Fan Appreciation Screenings

Your local theater · Thursday, October 28, 2010

Steffen Irrgang is attending

26 OCT
Lunch 2.0@double feature: SoundCloud & txtr

SoundCloud, txtr - Rosenthaler Str. 13 - 5th floor · Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Steffen Irrgang is attending

load more