Yan Pritzker

San Francisco, CA

Founder of http://planyp.us - the wiki for your social life - plan your ski trips, outings, movie nights, and wine tastings collaboratively :)

64
plans
8
subscriptions
20
subscribers
I watch their plans
Gary Vaynerchuk Robert Scoble Marshall Kirkpatrick Michael Arrington Igor Kofman Mark Hendrickson Stan Mazo Anton Mostovoy
Way in the Past
16 SEP
THIEVERY CORPORATION (Live!) @ FOX THEATER

Fox Theater · Friday, September 16, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

24 JUN
Much Ado About Lebowski

CELLspace · Friday, June 24, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

12 JUN
Much Ado About Lebowski

Cellspace · Sunday, June 12, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

11 JUN
Mutaytor CD Release Party in San Francisco!

The Independent · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

11 JUN
Yan & Fishkin Sing The Blues

Lennon Rehearsal Studios · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

02 JUN
Mark Growden and Myles Boisen Album Preview Concert and Art Show

Porto Franco Art Parlor · Thursday, June 2, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

16 APR
Mark Growden @ Subterranean Art House w/ Jameson Clay

Subterranean Art House · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

15 APR
Vetted Word Presents: John Staedler, Cello Joe & One Mouth Band!

The Kaleidoscope Free Speech Zone · Friday, April 15, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

26 FEB
Avatar Ensemble with Les Trois Petite Oiseaux

Cafe Royale · Saturday, February 26, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

22 FEB
Yo La Tengo @ Fox Theater - Noise Pop 2011

Fox Theater Oakland · Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

17 FEB
Big Hearts Hafla

Red Poppy (23rd and Folsom) · Thursday, February 17, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

14 FEB
This Monday - Blind Willies at Revolution Cafe

Revolution Cafe · Monday, February 14, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

14 FEB
The Great San Francisco Valentines Day Pillowfight

Justin Herman Plaza · Monday, February 14, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

12 FEB
Art of Love II: Around The World

511 Harrison St · Saturday, February 12, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

08 FEB
Stereo Disconnect on a schoolnight (Tues 02/08)

The Elbo Room · Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Yan Pritzker is attending

load more