Monica Zaldivar

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

92
plans
133
subscriptions
28
subscribers
I watch their plans
Dan Hopwood Monika E. König andréa lopez Ovideo Emily Wu Natalie Chiara Vettoretti Andrew Torba Georgi Kobilarov Phil V. Sassen David O. Andersen Eva René Hentschel Benjamin Roth Daniel Hires
Last Year
03 NOV
Brainstorm Business Model Canvas! …and what happens afterwards?

Scube Park Columbia Berlin · Sunday, November 3, 2013

Monica Zaldivar is attending

23 OCT
Structure Your Business Idea and Get Inspired!

START Berlin e. V. · Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Monica Zaldivar is attending

22 OCT
TechMeetups FinTech Drinks & Demo Night #TMUdrinks

The WYE Lounge · Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Monica Zaldivar is attending

16 APR
Foursquare Day in Berlin

Gaststätte St. Oberholz · Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Monica Zaldivar is organizing

19 MAR
Startup & want to get into the big league? Think PR!

Rally Pad Berlin · Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Monica Zaldivar is attending

14 MAR
March 2013 Berlin Tech Meetup

mobilesuite · Thursday, March 14, 2013

Monica Zaldivar is attending

Way in the Past
01 NOV
Actionable PR Tactics for Early Stage Startups

betahaus (Innospace) · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Martin Voorzanger ✌ is attending and Monica Zaldivar is attending

22 SEP
Silent Climate Parade Berlin 2012

Neptunbrunnen / Alexanderplatz · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Monica Zaldivar is attending

04 SEP
Silicon Allee Breakfast Meetup - September

Sankt Oberholz · Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Benjamin Roth is attending and Monica Zaldivar is attending

31 AUG
IFA 2012

Berlin · Friday, August 31, 2012

Christoph is attending and Monica Zaldivar is attending

30 AUG
Maker Party @ betahaus | Berlin

Betahaus · Thursday, August 30, 2012

Benjamin Roth is attending and Monica Zaldivar is attending

29 AUG
August 2012 Berlin Tech Meetup

mobilesuite · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

David Nagy is attending and Monica Zaldivar is attending

load more